Contactpersonen per team

Contactpersonen per team

Laatst bijgewerkt: 28 maart 2021

JO19-1 Trainer Koen ten Vregelaar 06-57317306 koentenvregelaar@gmail.com
JO19-1 Teamleider Patrick Kers 06-83798689 p.kers4@gmail.com
JO19-3 Trainer / Teamleider John Kopp 06-20417408 johnkopp@xs4all.nl
JO17-1 Trainer Achmed Abdi 06-27111678 a.abdi@ggh.nu
JO17-1 Trainer Martin Schokker 06-18193411 martin.schokker@kpn.com
JO17-1 Teamleider Johan Heij 06-51385299 johan.heij@live.nl
JO17-2 Trainer / Teamleider Edwin van Veenhuizen    
JO17-2 Trainer / Teamleider Evert Brooijmans 06-50271212 evert@equitotaal.nl
JO17-3 Trainer / Teamleider Remco Evers 06-10786908 rrbevers@gmail.com
JO17-3 Trainer Marc Lamers 06-10758421 mcj@planet.nl
JO17-4 Teamleider John Roth 06-26252351 j.f.roth@casema.nl
JO16-1 Trainer / Teamleider Frans Prins 06-15289182 f.j.prins@me.com
JO16-1 Trainer Ismail el Yousfi   ielyousfi@gmail.com
JO16-2 Trainer Rickey Horsting    
JO16-2 Teamleider Andrea Sterrenburg 06-40561181 andreasterrenburg@xs4all.nl
JO15-1 Trainer / Coach Ismail Miara 06-45580480 ismailmiara@gmail.com
JO15-1 Trainer (Assistent) Jamal Shaiat    
JO15-1 Teamleider Gabor Magyar    
JO15-1 Teamleider Wim Peters    
JO15-2 Trainer Dominik Eichler    
JO15-2 Teamleider / Assistent Coach Harold Esseboom    
JO15-3 Contactpersoon Almert van de Wetering    
JO15-3 Trainer / Coach Abdelkader Drissi    
JO15-3 Coach Thomas de Vries    
JO15-4 Trainer Frank van Leeuwen    
JO15-4 Teamleider Vincent Scholten    
JO14-1 Trainer / Teamleider Andries Elants 06-54982169 andries.elants@dhm-infra.nl
JO14-1 Trainer / Coach Arjen Schutte 06-30831031 aschutte00@gmail.com
JO14-2 Trainer / Coach Adnan el Adoui    
JO14-2 Trainer (Assistent) Wim van Bokhorst    
JO14-2 Teamleider Natasja van Bree 06-21137456 dvbreetjes@gmail.com
JO14-2 Coach (Assistent) Arthur Wildenberg    
JO14-3 Trainer / Coach Marcel Molleman    
JO14-3 Coach Misja van der Haar    
JO14-4 Trainer Milo Heeneman    
JO14-4 Teamleider Diane Busch 06-18114002 dianebusch1978@gmail.com
JO14-4 Teamleider Mickey Radstake    
JO14-5 Coach Dolf Muller 06-10915593 d.muller@cultureelerfgoed.nl
JO14-5 Trainer David Smit    
JO14-5 Teamleider Margriet Jansen 06-48522750 jansenmargriet@hotmail.com
JO13-1 Trainer Achmed Abdi 06-27111678 a.abdi@ggh.nu
JO13-1 Trainer Thomas Baake 06-13515088 thomas.jan.baake@gmail.com
JO13-1 Teamleider Frank van der Vleuten    
JO13-1 Teamleider Ronald Houtveen 06-46712220 ronald.houtveen@icloud.com
JO13-2 Trainer Bart Versteeg    
JO13-2 Teamleider Marten Kalkman    
JO13-2 Trainer/Teamleider Reinoud Bos 06-20471919 bamrbos@gmail.com
JO13-3 Trainer / Teamleider Rolf-Jan Wilms 06-55785906 rj.wilms@kpnmail.nl
JO13-3 Trainer / Teamleider Jeroen Fiselier    
JO13-4 Teamleider Henk-Jan Nijboer    
JO13-4 Coach Harun Keskin 06 47955467 harun.keskin@live.nl
JO13-4 Trainers Klaas-Jan, Karim, Milan    
JO13-5 Trainer / Teamleider Charles Storm 06-31973431 subscriptions@planet.nl
JO12-1 Trainer Cedric Kapelle 06-37406868 cedric_gae_95@hotmail.com
JO12-1 Trainer (Assistent) Ralph Creemers (1x per week)    
JO12-1 Trainer (Assistent) Thijn Beeldman (1x per week)    
JO12-1 Teamleider Koert Flapper 06-24611750 koert.flapper@gmail.com
JO12-2 Trainer Daan Frantzen 06-15408599 daanfrantzen@kpnmail.nl
JO12-2 Trainer Jasper van der Horst 06-24248532 jasperhorst8@gmail.com
JO12-2 Teamleider Lidia Tabbernal 06-12920220 lidia73@gmail.com
JO12-2 Teamleider Marjolein vd Jagt    
JO12-3 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO12-3 Teamleider Martijn Gielen 06-20132339 martijn.gielen@gmail.com
JO12-4 Trainer Yasin Soygueden    
JO12-4 Teamleider Caspar van Capelleveen 06-10650164 casparvc@xs4all.nl
JO12-4 Teamleider Erik Siepel    
JO12-5 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO12-5 Teamleider Monique van Drunen   moniquevandrunen@yahoo.com
JO12-6 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO12-6 Teamleider Gino Boom 06-51375634 ginoboom@hotmail.com
JO11-1 Trainer Teun Schortinghuis 06-27141052 teun.schortinghuis@gmail.com
JO11-1 Trainer (Assistent) Dirk Wijers 06-80069724 dirkwijers01@gmail.com
JO11-1 Trainer (Assistent) Jeroen Bouman    
JO11-1 Teamleider Eric de Fouw 06-30275043 ericdefouw@outlook.com
JO11-2 Trainer Wilco Henzen 06-22799854 wilco.henzen@lge.com
JO11-2 Teamleider Tom Mulder 06-53396478 mrtommulder@gmail.com
JO11-3 Trainer Erik Wondergem 06-54481204 erikwondergem@gmail.com
JO11-3 Teamleider Yvo de Witte 06-52018571 yvodewitte@hotmail.com
JO11-3 Teamleider Cees van Oord    
JO11-4 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO11-4 Teamleider René van der Vlist 06-22915814 rvdvlist@ziggo.nl
JO11-4 Teamleider Hans Schneiders    
JO11-5 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO11-5 Teamleider      
JO10-1 Trainer Mustafa Aydin    
JO10-1 Teamleider Bas Steenbeek 06-50436213 bas.steenbeek@gmail.com
JO10-2 Trainer David Bus 06-28347002 davidbus2003@gmail.com
JO10-2 Trainer Diederik van Gent    
JO10-2 Trainer Olivier Kopp 06-30529305 o.kopp@edu.hetnieuweeemland.nl
JO10-2 Teamleider Plonie Smink 06-10579731 ploniesmink@gmail.com
JO10-3 Teamleider Frank Koopmans 06-41860685 frank@smile-utrecht.nl
JO10-3 Teamleider Lars Jan Hekkelman 06-13989987 larsjanh@hotmail.com
JO10-3 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO10-4 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO10-4 Teamleider      
JO9-1 Trainer Koen Klouwen 06-43692096 k.klouwen@outlook.com
JO9-1 Trainer Stephan Vink    
JO9-1 Teamleider Koen van Laarhoven 06-13851087 Koen.vanlaarhoven@gmail.com
JO9-1 Teamleider Lisette 't Mannetje 06-29288669 lisette_t_mannetje@yahoo.com
JO9-2 Trainer Karim el Yousfi 06-51892557 fourmotion24@hotmail.com
JO9-2 Teamleider Bülent Yokus 06-19868520 bulent@dara.nl
JO9-2 Teamleider Engin Eren 06-53290636 engin.eren@fabricon.eu
JO9-3 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO9-3 Teamleider Sebastiaan Oosterhuis 06-24639476 oost79@hotmail.com
JO9-3 Teamleider Rutger Wierikx 06-30079509 rutgerwierikx@hotmail.com
JO9-4 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO9-4 Teamleider M. Fousert 06-41513755 mfousert@hotmail.com
JO9-5 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO9-5 Teamleider Chris van der Noort 06-20992424 chrisvdnoort@hotmail.com
JO8-1 Trainer Cedric Kapelle 06-37406868 cedric_gae_95@hotmail.com
JO8-1 Teamleider Ruud Hopster 06-23436728 ruudhopster@gmail.com
JO8-1 Teamleider Tim Speth 06-14264236 tims.inge@gmail.com
JO8-2 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO8-2 Teamleider Christine Oegema 06-51819953 christineoegema@gmail.com
JO8-2 Teamleider Sjors in 't Veld    
JO8-3 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO8-3 Teamleider Jan Willem Tjoonk 06-45604558 jwtjoonk@hotmail.com
JO8-3 Teamleider Jasper Kuipers 06-51004035 kuipersjasper@hotmail.com
MO19-1 Trainer Jeroen van Duijn    
MO19-1 Teamleider Jeroen Fikkers 06-23140232 jeroen@fikkers.com
MO17-1 Trainer Rolf-Jan Wilms    
MO17-1 Teamleider Lutine Spits 06-51833986 lutinespits@yahoo.com
MO17-1 Trainer / Teamleider Roedi de Leeuw 06-20549510 roedi@de-leeuw.eu
MO15-1 Trainer Bertil Brandse 06-21824567 brandse@thorax.nl
MO15-1 Trainer Gert Schimmel 06-21191733 gertschimmel@kpnmail.nl
MO15-1 Trainer John Ansems 06-11391523 johnansems@hotmail.com
MO15-1 Teamleider Jolanda Kraaikamp 06-29037911 jolanda@viajolanda.nl
MO15-2 Trainer Jeroen van de Giesen 06-55957182 Jvandegiesen@gmail.com
MO15-2 Teamleider Klaartje Lazarte 06-41882035 klaartjed@hotmail.com.
MO13-1 Trainer Willem Groenendaal    
MO13-1 Trainer Timothy Allom    
MO13-1 Teamleider Leonie Kerssen    
MO11-1 Trainer Mark Slager    
MO11-1 Trainer Onno Merdinyan 06-22868537 omerdinyan@gmail.com
MO11-1 Teamleider Simone Heilijgers    
MO11-2 Trainer Raf Keulers    
MO11-2 Trainer (Assistent) Margriet Jansen    
MO11-2 Trainer (Assistent) Walter Hooghiemstra    
MO11-2 Teamleider Dimitri Goos 06-39787251 marieke.kaal@xs4all.nl
MO11-2 Teamleider Steven Alexander    
MO10-1 Trainer Frank van der Vleuten    
MO10-1 Teamleider Bregje Taalman 06-13542303 taalman@hotmail.com
MO10-1 Teamleider Raquel Jones 06-40231130 kell_jones@hotmail.com
MO9-1 Trainer Maurice Hagebeuk    
MO9-1 Teamleider Merel Hageman 06-23537516 merel.hageman@gmail.com
MO9-1 Teamleider Ewald Hoeijen 06-48170387 hoeijen78@hotmail.com

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!