Contactpersonen per team

Contactpersonen per team

Seizoen 2021-2022 - laatste mutatie: 14 oktober 2021

JO19-1 Trainer/Coach Koen ten Vregelaar 06-57317306 koentenvregelaar@gmail.com
JO19-1 Teamleider Johan Heij 06-51385299 johan.heij@live.nl
JO19-2 Trainer/Coach/Teamleider Evert Brooijmans 06-50271212 evert@equitotaal.nl
JO19-3 Trainer/Coach      
JO19-3 Teamleider Frans Wolters    
JO19-4 Trainer/Coach      
JO19-4 Teamleider John Kopp 06-20417408 johnkopp@xs4all.nl
JO19-5 Trainer/Coach      
JO19-5 Teamleider John Roth    
JO19-6 Trainer/Coach Jesper Verhoeff   Jesper.verhoeff@gmail.com
JO19-6 Teamleider      
JO17-1 Trainer/Coach Mike Peeters 06-22113072 mikepeeters72@gmail.com
JO17-1 Trainer/Coach Achmed Abdi 06-27111678 a.abdi@ggh.nu
JO17-1 Teamleider Ismail el Yousfi   ielyousfi@gmail.com
JO17-2 Trainer/Coach/Teamleider Dominik Eichler 06-28924838 dominik.f.eichler@gmail.com
JO17-3 Trainer/Coach Rickey Horsting    
JO17-3 Teamleider Andrea Sterrenburg 06-40561181 andreasterrenburg@xs4all.nl
JO16-1 Trainer/Coach Ismail Miara 06-45580480 ismailmiara@gmail.com
JO16-1 Trainer/Coach (ass) Jamal    
JO16-1 Teamleider Remco Evers 06-10786908 rrbevers@gmail.com
JO16-1 Teamleider Johan Heij 06-51385299 johan.heij@live.nl
JO16-2 Trainer/Coach Dominik Eichler 06-28924838 dominik.f.eichler@gmail.com
JO16-2 Teamleider Harold Esseboom 06-17141536 haroldesseboom@gmail.com
JO16-2 Teamleider Thomas de Vries    
JO16-3 Trainer/Coach Abdelkader Drissi    
JO16-3 Teamleider Albert van de Wetering 06-51513373? albertvandewetering@yahoo.com
JO16-4 Trainer/Coach Robert Herder 06 53196630 robert.herder@ziggo.nl
JO16-4 Teamleider Casper van de Pol 06 46364077 cmvandepol@gmail.com
JO15-1 Trainer/Coach Martin Schokker 06-18193411 martinschokker7@gmail.com
JO15-1 Teamleider Andries Elants 06-54982169 Ajc.Elants3@gmail.com
JO15-2 Trainer/Coach Adnan el Adoui    
JO15-2 Teamleider Natasja van Bree 06-21137456 dvbreetjes@gmail.com
JO15-3 Trainer/Coach Marcel Molleman 06-49794550 marcelmolleman@gmail.com
JO15-3 Teamleider      
JO15-4 Trainer/Coach      
JO15-4 Teamleider Diane Busch 06-18114002 dianebusch1978@gmail.com
JO14-1 Trainer/Coach Thomas Baake 06-13515088 thomas.jan.baake@gmail.com
JO14-1 Teamleider Ronald Houtveen 06-46712220 Ronald.houtveen@icloud.com
JO14-2 Trainer/Coach Reinoud Bos 06-20471919 bamrbos@gmail.com
JO14-2 Trainer/Coach (ass) Jasper van der Horst 06-24248532 jasperhorst8@gmail.com
JO14-2 Teamleider Marten Kalkman    
JO14-3 Trainer/Coach Jeroen Fiselier    
JO14-3 Teamleider Rolf Jan Wilms 06-55785906 rj.wilms@kpnmail.nl
JO14-4 Trainer/Coach/Teamleider Charles Storm 06-31973431 charles.storm@planet.nl
JO13-1 Trainer/Coach Arjen Schutte 06-30831031 aschutte00@gmail.com
JO13-1 Teamleider Koert Flapper 06-24611750 koert.flapper@gmail.com
JO13-2 Trainer/Coach Nordin Galis 06-37168183 nordingalis@gmail.com
JO13-2 Trainer/Coach Nils Hannessen 06-12949376 nhannessen@gmail.com
JO13-2 Teamleider Martijn Gielen 06-20132339 martijn.gielen@gmail.com
JO13-3 Trainer/Coach      
JO13-3 Teamleider Caspar van Capelleveen 06-10650164 casparvc@xs4all.nl
JO13-4 Trainer/Coach Wijnand Heinen    
JO13-4 Trainer/Coach Gino Boom 06-51375634 ginoboom@hotmail.com
JO13-4 Teamleider Monique van Drunen   moniquevandrunen@yahoo.com
JO12-1 Trainer/Coach Cedric Kapelle 06-37406868 cedric_gae_95@hotmail.com
JO12-1 Teamleider Thomas Boey 06-26873541 thomas.l.boey@gmail.com
JO12-2 Trainer/Coach Wilco Henzen 06-22799854 wilco.henzen@lge.com
JO12-2 Trainer/Coach Erik Wondergem 06-54481204 erikwondergem@gmail.com
JO12-2 Teamleider Tom Mulder 06-53396478 mrtommulder@gmail.com
JO12-3 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO12-3 Teamleider Marc van Loon 06-10296597 marc.vanloon@hotmail.com
JO12-3 Teamleider Ronald Oosterveer    
JO12-4 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO12-4 Teamleider René van der Vlist 06-22915814 rvdvlist@ziggo.nl
JO11-1 Trainer/Coach Teun Schortinghuis 06-27141052 teun.schortinghuis@gmail.com
JO11-1 Trainer/Coach Dirk Wijers 06-80069724 dirkwijers01@gmail.com
JO11-1 Teamleider Bas Steenbeek 06-50436213 bas.steenbeek@gmail.com
JO11-1 Teamleider Plonie Smink 06-10579731 ploniesmink@gmail.com
JO11-2 Trainer/Coach Peer Brooijmans 06-41628635 peerbrooijmans@gmail.com
JO11-2 Trainer/Coach (ass) Wout    
JO11-2 Teamleider Sander Hoogenboom 06-15938222 sfhogenboom@gmail.com
JO11-2 Teamleider Lars Jan Hekkelman 06-13989987 larsjanh@hotmail.com
JO11-3 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO11-3 Teamleider Frank Koopmans 06-41860685 frank@smile-utrecht.nl
JO10-1 Trainer/Coach Job de Vries 06-43236742 jobdevries2003@gmail.com
JO10-1 Trainer/Coach Lou Kers 06-36115166 loukers@outlook.com
JO10-1 Teamleider Koen van Laarhoven 06-13851087 Koen.vanlaarhoven@gmail.com
JO10-1 Teamleider Floris Jansen    
JO10-2 Trainer/Coach Karim el Yousfi 06-51892557 fourmotion24@hotmail.com
JO10-2 Trainer/Coach (ass) Mustafa    
JO10-2 Teamleider Bülent Yokus 06-19868520 bulent@dara.nl
JO10-3 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO10-3 Teamleider Menno Fousert 06-41513755 mfousert@hotmail.com
JO10-3 Teamleider Chris van der Noort 06-20992424 chrisvdnoort@hotmail.com
JO10-4 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO10-4 Teamleider Sebastiaan Oosterhuis 06-24639476 oost79@hotmail.com
JO10-4 Teamleider Rutger Wierikx 06-30079509 rutgerwierikx@hotmail.com
JO10-5 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO10-5 Teamleider Yde Engelsma 06-43989035 ydedepunt@gmail.com
JO10-6 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO10-6 Teamleider Sander Feenstra 06-51478211 smfeenstra@gmail.com
JO9-1 Trainer/Coach Koen Klouwen 06-43692096 k.klouwen@outlook.com
JO9-1 Teamleider Georgine Vervoorn-Vis    
JO9-1 Teamleider Inge    
JO9-2 Trainer/Coach Sam Oldenhof 06-57890362 oldenhofsam@gmail.com
JO9-2 Teamleider Bryan van Dijk    
JO9-2 Teamleider Gerben Bresser    
JO9-3 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO9-3 Teamleider Jan Willem Tjoonk 06-45604558 jwtjoonk@hotmail.com
JO9-3 Teamleider Jasper Kuipers 06-51004035 kuipersjasper@hotmail.com
JO9-4 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO9-4 Teamleider Ward van Stralen    
JO8-1 Trainer/Coach Siam Abdi 06-85043615 siamcorderius034@gmail.com
JO8-1 Trainer/Coach (ass) Imad Ikajouane 06-16024684 153900@mcvo.nl
JO8-1 Teamleider Mark Hoegen 06-53555580 mark@mhfinance.nl
JO8-1 Teamleider Herbert ter Beek    
JO8-2 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO8-2 Teamleider Yvo de Witte 06-52018571 yvodewitte@hotmail.com
JO8-3 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO8-3 Teamleider Ferdinand Bouwkamp 06-10918070 ferdinandbouwkamp@gmail.com
JO8-4 Trainer Groepstraining    
JO8-4 Teamleider Robert Goedvree 06-24097720 robertgoedvree@hotmail.com
JO8-4 Teamleider Rob van Duijn    
MO19-1 Trainer/Coach Roedi de Leeuw 06-20549510 roedi@de-leeuw.eu
MO19-1 Teamleider Roedi de Leeuw 06-20549510 roedi@de-leeuw.eu
MO17-1 Trainer/Coach John Ansems 06-11391523 johnansems@hotmail.com
MO17-1 Teamleider Jolanda Kraaikamp 06-29037911 info@viajolanda.nl
MO17-2 Trainer/Coach Jeroen vd Giesen 06-55957182 Jvandegiesen@gmail.com
MO17-2 Teamleider Klaartje Lazarte 06-41882035 klaartjed@hotmail.com
MO15-1 Trainer/Coach Willem Groenendaal    
MO15-1 Teamleider Leonie van de Leemput    
MO13-1 Trainer/Coach Onno Merdinyan 06-22868537 omerdinyan@gmail.com
MO13-1 Trainer/Coach Mark Slager    
MO13-1 Teamleider Simone Heilijgers    
MO13-2 Teamleider Dimitri Goos 06-39787251 marieke.kaal@xs4all.nl
MO13-2 Teamleider (2) Steven Alexander    
MO13-2 Trainer Raf Keulers    
MO13-2 Ass. Trainer Margriet Jansen    
MO13-2 Ass. Trainer Walter Hooghiemstra    
MO11-1 Trainer/Coach      
MO11-1 Teamleider Bregje Taalman 06-13542303 taalman@hotmail.com
MO11-1 Teamleider (2) Raquel Jones 06-40231130 kell_jones6@hotmail.com
MO10-1 Trainer/Coach      
MO10-1 Teamleider Christine Oegema 06-51819953 christineoegema@gmail.com
MO10-1 Teamleider (2) Ewald van Hoeijen 06-48170387 hoeijen78@hotmail.com
MO10-2 Trainer/Coach      
MO10-2 Teamleider Christine Oegema 06-51819953 christineoegema@gmail.com
MO10-2 Teamleider (2) Ewald van Hoeijen 06-48170387 hoeijen78@hotmail.com
MO9-1 Trainer/Coach Thijs Rooijmans    
MO9-1 Teamleider Judith van der Valk    
MO9-1 Teamleider Nathalie Peters 06-83414214 n.peters2020@outlook.com

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!